Zeph (Nephilim Code #3) by TP Hogan – Cover Reveal

Zeph3D

 Coming March 7th 2016 on Amazon

Title: Zeph

Series: Nephilim Code

Author: TP Hogan

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Cover Designer: Ashley Byland from Redbird Designs

Blurb:

Nephilim are descended from Angels. Everyone knows the Angels died out eons ago. But not all Nephilim believe that. My grandfather didn’t, and neither does my brother.

After the search for the Angel brings us to Australia, rumours arise that Ibira Corp has found the body of an Angel. They want it for its DNA. When they find out that we’re on the trail of a live Angel, they’ll go to great lengths to find him first.

Including harming our family.

With time running out and Ibira Corp not far behind, suddenly we’re in a race to decipher the clues.

My name is Zeph Angelis
And I’ve got an Angel to find.

 

Zeph (3)

2 thoughts on “Zeph (Nephilim Code #3) by TP Hogan – Cover Reveal

  1. Really like the cover. Real mood and personality there.

    And hey,you’r epublishing on 7th March!
    I’ve finally decided to try my hand at self-publishing. Working on a novelette now… and planning to publish 4th March.
    We should celebrate together! 🙂

  2. Oh my gosh. I’m so excited for you.
    And, sure, I’m happy to celebrate with you. This is so awesome. You know, I’m going to stalk you for updates now.

Like what you read? Tell me about it.

