Celebrate ‘Shattered’

3D-stack_promo

Happy Birthday to Mattie and Bastian.

7th of September 2014, their story, ‘Shattered’, was published. I can’t believe a year has gone by so fast. All the nerves and doubts about publishing. The excitement of holding my first ever book in my hands. All the contact from readers, telling me how much they loved the story.

I never get tired of hearing how people can leave their own world behind for a few hours and get lost in the world of Mattie, Bastian and the curse.
I’ve had people tell me I made them cry.
The expression of wonderment at all the ‘puzzles’ in the story.
How they fell in love with Bastian.
How refreshing it was to have a ‘normal’ heroine.
How they flew through the pages just wanting to know how the story ended.
And even how some of them admitted to skipping to the end, just to be assured that the book was going to end how they wanted it to end.

Thank you so much for making this year an amazing year.

To celebrate, the e-book version of Shattered will be $0.99 for the month of September 2015. If you haven’t grabbed your copy yet, now is your chance.

Grab a copy of SHATTERED

2 thoughts on “Celebrate ‘Shattered’

Like what you read? Tell me about it.

