Update – Edward (Nephilim Code #2)

Get ready

Wow.

What a week.

I have fans. Who knew? And they are contacting me from all over the place. I’m completely overwhelmed and amazed at this whole situation. I certainly didn’t expect it. It made me feel – well, kinda special.  I love hearing from you and think it’s wonderful that you took the time to seek me out, and contact me with your thoughts and questions.

I am noticing a common thread in the communications though.

“What is the release date for the second book of Nephilim Code?”

“Loved ‘Nova’, where’s the second book?”

“I would like to know if you’ve written the second book in the series yet?”

“When does ‘Edward’ get released?”

Okay, okay. I can take a hint. There appears to be a vested interested in Edward (Nephilim Code #2). I promise I hadn’t meant to keep it all a secret. I simply underestimated the interest levels.

Have you got your calendars ready? Good. Here goes.

Edward (Nephilim Code #2)

Cover Reveal – 7th May 2015

Pre-orders available – 7th May 2015

Release date – 7th June 2015

I’ll try to keep you better updated in future, but in the meantime, feel free to drop me a line and tell me how much you loved Nova 🙂 (Other topics are also welcome…)

Seriously though, it’s been one awesome week. Thank you.

 

8 thoughts on “Update – Edward (Nephilim Code #2)

  1. Just finished Nova! Gotta say, despite the American jabs, I loved it!! Although if anyone ever called me a Yank I’d probably smack them, you know, being from the south and all. 🙂 Can’t wait for the next book, keep it coming!

Like what you read? Tell me about it.

