Nova, Nova, Nova

Review quotes
Image: By TP Hogan

 

Oh my goodness. I am so excited about how well Nova (Nephilim Code #1) is being received.
It reached #52 on the Amazon top 100. Now I know that ranking is as fickle as fame, (now you see me, now you don’t) but it’s still a fantastic feeling.

The reviews that are on Goodreads and Amazon are awesome. Reviews are great for an author because, basically, it’s the only feedback we get.

I love that people are loving the story. After all, that’s why I write.

Wanna see some of the good stuff being said?

 

I’m a big fan of sci-fi and fantasy books and this story doesn’t disappoint. I found the characters well developed and the story progression natural.  – Matthew read more

I was thoroughly entertained from start to finish. – Josie read more

I absolutely loved this book! – Doris read more

There is a great combination of action, humor, intrigue, good vs evil and a wee bit of romance brewing through this easy to read and follow story. – Beth read more

(And don’t forget to read the ones in the poster above 😉 )

 

Now for the plug – you know it was coming – If you’d like to see what all the fuss is about the e-Book version is currently $0.99 (US) and the paperback is currently $10.00 (US) and you can get it from Amazon.

 

This is such an amazing journey for me, and I hope I never get used to it, or take it for granted. And I want to thank you all for choosing to read Nova (Nephilim Code #1) and for the reviews, which encourage me so much. Sometimes writing feels like it’s just me, my keyboard and my cup of coffee.

I love that you are able to escape to the pages of my book and that you enjoyed the discovery of the hidden world inside. And most of all, I love that you decide to tell me about it.

Thank you!

8 thoughts on “Nova, Nova, Nova

Like what you read? Tell me about it.

