Nova (Nephilim Code #1) – Can’t help myself.

I wasn’t going to write about Nova (Nephilim Code #1).
Truly I wasn’t.
But I’m just so excited that the book is coming out – this Saturday, 7th March 2015 – that I just couldn’t help myself.

A couple of lucky people got advance copies for the exchange of an honest review. I didn’t tell them what to write, or what rating give the book, and I don’t even know the person who posted the first review. Wouldn’t know her if I fell over her in the street. I only saw her profile photo when I logged into Goodreads and found the review waiting for me.

Guess what she gave? A 5* review. I am so stoked. I know that lower reviews will follow, it’s the way of the world. Not everyone will like the book – gasp – but I am completely over the moon that the first review is a 5*.

Want to read it?  – First 5* Review 

So, anyway I’m in such a good mood that I thought I’d give you a sneak peak at Nova.

But only if you’re interested.
Don’t want to bore you with it if you’re not interested.

Interested?
Okay. To the right of the page, you’ll see the cover for Nova – under ‘Titles by TP Hogan’ (you may need to scroll down a bit – no not the one on the bottom of this post 🙂 ), click on that, then click on SNEAK PEAK.

Only three days to go until Nova (Nephilim Code #1) comes out and you can read the full thing.

3 days to go

4 thoughts on “Nova (Nephilim Code #1) – Can’t help myself.

  1. Silly me, you saying only 2,5 days left, and I am thinking you mean to the weekend, and I am walking home and suddenly remember of course, only 2,5 days and then your BOOK! How exciting!!

Like what you read? Tell me about it.

