Nova (Nephilim Code #1)

I’ve got a new book coming out.
(Ohhh, I love saying that!)

It’s an Urban Fantasy all about Nephilim.

It’s due out 7th March 2015, but I’ve still got a little more to do before that date. It’s been a little bit of hurry up and wait at the moment. Just marking time in staccato finger taps until 21st February.

3D book with '?'

Nope, I didn’t get the date wrong. The cover reveal happens on Saturday 21st February. (And I’ll post it here on that date too, just so you don’t miss out), the upload to Amazon for pre-orders happens on Saturday 21st February AND I have a launch happening all over social media on Saturday 21st February.

It’s going to be a very, very busy day for me.

In view of that, this post is going to be very short…but I hope you can come back on (I can hear you quoting it by now 🙂 ) Saturday 21st February and be a part of this amazing ride with me.

4 thoughts on “Nova (Nephilim Code #1)

Like what you read? Tell me about it.

