Sugar, Sugar, It’s Christmas Time.

For me Christmas time is the time for all the naughty sweets, lollies, candy, desserts and chocolates that I deny myself over the year.
But it’s Christmas. It doesn’t have to be the same old boring thing. There is just something about the season that gives you permission to go right out there.
You can be really creative, give it a festive flair, and just really really have some fun with it.

Here are a few things I’ve found that look like fun. Have I tried them yet? Ummmm…no, but that’s not to say that I never will.
Call it my wish list if you like.

HOW TO MAKE SPUN SUGAR

And for something a little different, and not really considered Christmas, but….Angel feathers anyone?

CHOCOLATE FEATHER

Now I’m not a huge ‘Santa’ fan, but this was just too cute to pass up. Imagine how many other things you could do with the same idea.

SANTA DESSERT

Has there been anything that you’ve tried or want to try that’s a little out of the ordinary for Christmas?

Like what you read? Tell me about it.

