Shattered – AVAILABLE NOW

YIPPEE!!!

I have now crossed the threshold from ‘Writer’ to ‘Author’.

Shattered is available now from Amazon.

I’ve been working towards publishing for nine years and this is finally a dream come true. I promise I’m not going to get into any ‘Oscar’ worthy ‘thank you’ speeches but I am so elated right now. And it is only right to celebrate an achievement. I hope that you’ll celebrate with me and … yes I’m going to say it … buy a copy of my book.

Or two!

  3D-stack_promo

Or three. Or four. Or… 🙂

2 thoughts on “Shattered – AVAILABLE NOW

    • You’re a sweetheart. Squeeze Hug accepted.
      At the moment it’s all ‘virtually’ done. (or to borrow your word – ‘cyber’-ly done) I’m waiting for a copy in my hands too. 😀

Like what you read? Tell me about it.

