Shattered…still coming this month.

Thank you so much for the huge support I’ve received all week after the announcement that my book Shattered is coming in September. I’ve so many great comments both here on my blog and other social media.
Comments like:-

“The Cover for Shattered looks AMAZING!!!” – Megan

“That’s fantastic. Looks like my kind of book. I would so pick this up in a bookshop.” – Rachel

“Looks and sounds good” – Kathy

“Congratulations, look forward to reading it” – Anne

“I’m very excited and can’t wait to read it. Got to love a good romance!” – Susan

“Bring on September!! I’m telling ya peeps….TP Hogan is going to rock your socks!!! Buy Buy Buy Buy Buy,” – Mandi

So now it is September. And the book is… well the book has had some teething problems. It is still coming in September, that much I do promise you. Once I know the exact date you can bet your bottom dollar I’ll be announcing it. Loud and clear.

In the meantime, if you are in the mood for looking at some other amazing covers done by Kari Ayasha from Cover to Cover designs (she did the design for Shattered), it would be fantastic if you paid a visit to her website or facebook and said Hi.

shattered-tphogan

 

2 thoughts on “Shattered…still coming this month.

Like what you read? Tell me about it.

