It Starts; Writing 101 Challange – Prologue

I’ve decided to take the Writing 101 challenge. It’s a 20 day course on ideas for blog posts. (4 weeks, without weekends) Hopefully it’ll send my hesitant stabs at writing blog posts into a whole new world of ideas, expressions and interests.

This means that for 20 days (hopefully) I’ll be posting something. I know this is going against my claim of posting every Wednesday; however this is where I remind you that my blog is ‘Updated Wednesday…generally’. This challenge falls into the ‘generally’ clause, but don’t fret too much. I promise that things will go back to normal soon. Well, as normal as they get for me anyway.

30 days, 20 blog writing challenges.

It’ll be nothing, if not a ride.

 

Like what you read? Tell me about it.

